Men's 30 km points race

Previous | Next
Click to return to the thumbnail index

The race was defined by a 5-man break that gained a lap on the field, each earning 20 points and putting these five at the top of the leader board: Colby Pearce, Vasil Kiryienka, Nikita Eskov, Angelo Ciccone, Tamouridis Ioannis.

(created Saturday 08/01/2005 22:22:55)